Calculated from 9 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 9 reviews since the 07-13-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great advertising tool for my business
11-28-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Awesome site indeed!
It has helped promote my DJ service in our community!
I have had a few great gigs come my way!
Thanks StarofService😉🙂
11-05-2018 by .

Order date 11-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A fantastic service that produces great results
10-28-2018 by .

Order date 10-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Genuine and transparent website.
09-10-2018 by .

Order date 09-10-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
08-31-2018 by .

Order date 08-31-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It's good. I know some people back my credit but not contact me nothing. I lose credit. Some good honest back me credit again.
08-20-2018 by .

Order date 08-20-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

There was a negative patient review on my service - which I thought was not appropriate given that it was the client that took the wrong view of the service. I wanted it removed but Star of Service stated they could not. That did take 5 star rating to 4 star rating for me.
08-01-2018 by .

Order date 08-01-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I still learn it but I dont know about credit to send clients quote but I thought free.
07-24-2018 by .

Order date 07-24-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I think StarofService is a really great service. The only improvement, that I would find beneficial, would be to always have access to a potential client’s phone number. In my experience the potential clients who do not leave a number to contact, choosing only to be contacted through StarofService messages, do not get back to you/are not seriously considering the service. I have stopped sending quotes to those without a number available. Otherwise, I am very happy with the service. Thank you!
07-13-2018 by .

Order date 07-13-2018

Information Starofservice.co.nz

Description:

Find and hire the best Pros and companies near you. StarOfService helps you get the right Pro for your project.

Address:
starofservice

,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0621502735
denis@starofservice.com
Authorized Representative:
starofservice
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
9

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more