Calculated from 19 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 31 reviews since the 07-13-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy navigation of the website. Straight forward instruction. I got a reply within 3-4 hours of it being up, I spoke to the person on the same day, met onthe property 3 days later and the person showed high levels of professionalism as he came prepared, he had the council map with him and worked already out that our private road was not the same as the one drawn which most people would not know. What was even more impressive was that he really listened to what it was that we needed and why .

This person was easy to work with, highly experienced and genuinely wanted to help us with our project .

I’m really glad that I used this service .
02-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-26-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Really great overall, messaging service a bit clunky and slow to update.
01-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was very easy to use and navigate. I'm very satisfied with how easy it was to find the service I was looking for and how to get in contact with them
01-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They were very prompt in replying to my first contact and have kept me well informed on every step of the process so far so I’m very impressed with their service
12-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very useful - enabled me to quickly find the service I needed
09-23-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service
09-23-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-23-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I was contacted straight away an I wanted the job done quickly an it was
09-05-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

In the process of replying and then receiving a reply there is no certainty that it will proceed to an acceptance to carry out the work although I have already been charged because the enquirer made a reply. I work doesn't proceed is there a refund process?
08-14-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional service
07-30-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-21-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
07-04-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-03-2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Starofservice.co.nz

Description:

Find and hire the best Pros and companies near you. StarOfService helps you get the right Pro for your project.

Address:
starofservice

,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0621502735
denis@starofservice.com
Authorized Representative:
starofservice
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
19

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more