Calculated from 19 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 19 reviews since the 07-13-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fabulous and so efficient. I was so impressed with the speed of how this works.
06-25-2019 by .

Order date 06-25-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good Service. Two of your providers got back to me straight away but I did not hear from the other providers.
05-13-2019 by .

Order date 05-13-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A quote came in fast which was good. Kept getting emails to give feedback but the service wasn't required for a months away, so that was annoying. Carpet cleaners all good though.
05-07-2019 by .

Order date 05-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website was great to use. I received a prompt response and the Electrician provided an excellent service.
05-03-2019 by .

Order date 05-03-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I was a bit nervous using this service but was very happy with the outcome.
04-01-2019 by .

Order date 03-31-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good easy and fast. Great followup. Would use this again for services.
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good medium to gain new customers
03-03-2019 by .

Order date 03-03-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good platform and fantastic for gaining clients
03-02-2019 by .

Order date 03-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
02-19-2019 by .

Order date 02-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use prompt feedback
02-11-2019 by .

Order date 02-11-2019

Information Starofservice.co.nz

Description:

Find and hire the best Pros and companies near you. StarOfService helps you get the right Pro for your project.

Address:
starofservice

,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0621502735
denis@starofservice.com
Authorized Representative:
starofservice
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
19

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more